## **NEERAJ PAPER MARKETING LIMITED**

## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF COMPANY

## w.e.f 30.09.2022

Name of Committee	Composition
	· · ·
Audit Committee	Mr. Gagan Agarwal (Non-Executive Independent Director)-Chairman
	Ms. Neha Agarwal (Non-Executive Independent Director)-Member
	Mr. Amit Agarwal(Non Executive Director)-Member
Nomination& Remuneration	Mr. Gagan Agarwal (Non-Executive Independent Director)–Chairman
Committee	Ms. Pooja Bhardwaj (Non-Executive Independent Director)-Member
	Mr. Amit Agarwal(Non-ExecutiveDirector)–Member
Stakeholder	Mr. Amit Agarwal(Non-Executive Director)-Chairman
Relationship Committee	Mr. Deepak Goel(Whole-Time-Director)–Member
	MrGagan Agarwal (Non-Executive Independent Director)- Member